Missed the Mid-day Prayer?  Want to view again?  Just click on the links below:

2021:

Tuesday, August 3:  CLICK HERE

Monday, August 2:  CLICK HERE

Friday, July 30:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, July 29:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, July 28:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, July 27:  CLICK HERE

Monday, July 26:  CLICK HERE

Friday, July 23:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, July 22:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, July 21:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, July 20:  CLICK HERE

Monday, July 19:  CLICK HERE

Friday, July 16:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, July 15:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, July 14:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, July 13:  CLICK HERE

Monday, July 12:  CLICK HERE

Friday, July 9:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, July 8:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, July 7:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, July 6:  CLICK HERE

Monday, July 5:  CLICK HERE

Friday, July 2:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, July 1:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, June 30:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, June 29:  CLICK HERE

Monday, June 28:  CLICK HERE

Friday, June 25:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, June 24:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, June 23:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, June 22:  CLICK HERE

Monday, June 21:  CLICK HERE

Friday, June 18:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, June 17:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, June 16:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, June 15:  CLICK HERE

Monday, June 14:  CLICK HERE

Friday, June 11:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, June 10:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, June 9:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, June 8:  CLICK HERE

Monday, June 7:  CLICK HERE

Friday, June 4:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, June 3:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, June 2:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, June 1:  CLICK HERE

Monday, May 31:  CLICK HERE

Friday, May 28:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, May 27:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, May 26:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, May 25:  CLICK HERE

Monday, May 24:  CLICK HERE

Friday, May 21:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, May 20:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, May 19:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, May 18:  CLICK HERE

Monday, May 17:  CLICK HERE

Friday, May 14:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, May 13:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, May 12:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, May 11:  CLICK HERE

Monday, May 10:  CLICK HERE

Friday, May 7:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, May 6:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, May 5:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, May 4:  CLICK HERE

Monday, May 3:  CLICK HERE

Friday, April 30:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, April 29:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, April 28:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, April 27:  CLICK HERE

Monday, April 26:  CLICK HERE

Friday, April 23:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, April 22:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, April 21:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, April 20:  CLICK HERE

Monday, April 19:  CLICK HERE

Friday, April 16:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, April 15:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, April 14:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, April 13:  CLICK HERE

Monday, April 12:  CLICK HERE

Friday, April 9:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, April 8:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, April 7:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, April 6:  CLICK HERE

Monday, April 5:  CLICK HERE

Friday, April 2:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, April 1:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, March 31:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, March 30:  CLICK HERE

Monday, March 29:  CLICK HERE

Friday, March 26:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, March 25:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, March 24:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, March 23:  CLICK HERE

Monday, March 22:  CLICK HERE

Friday, March 19:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, March 18:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, March 17:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, March 16: CLICK HERE

Monday, March 15:  CLICK HERE

Friday, March 12:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, March 11:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, March 10:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, March 9:  CLICK HERE

Monday, March 8:  CLICK HERE

Friday, March 5:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, March 4:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, March 3:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, March 2:  CLICK HERE

Monday, March 1:  CLICK HERE

Friday, February 26:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, February 25:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, February 24:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, February 23:  CLICK HERE

Monday, February 22:  CLICK HERE

Friday, February 19:  No Mid-day Prayer due to inclement weather

Thursday, February 18:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, February 17:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, February 16:  CLICK HERE

Monday, February 15:  CLICK HERE

Friday, February 12:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, February 11:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, February 10:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, February 9:  CLICK HERE

Monday, February 8:  CLICK HERE

Friday, February 5:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, February 4:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, February 3:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, February 2: No mid-day prayer due to inclement weather.

Monday, February 1:  CLICK HERE

Friday, January 29:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, January 28:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, January 27:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, January 26:  CLICK HERE

Monday, January 25:  CLICK HERE

Friday, January 22:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, January 21:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, January 20:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, January 19:  CLICK HERE

Monday, January 18:  CLICK HERE

Friday, January 15:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, January 14:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, January 13:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, January 12:  CLICK HERE

Monday, January 11:  CLICK HERE

Friday, January 8:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, January 6:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, January 5:  CLICK HERE

Monday, January 4:  CLICK HERE

2020:

Wednesday, December 23:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, December 22:  CLICK HERE

Monday, December 21:  CLICK HERE

Friday, December 18:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, December 17:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, December 16:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, December 15:  CLICK HERE

Monday, December 14:  CLICK HERE

Friday, December 11:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, December 10:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, December 9:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, December 8:  CLICK HERE

Monday, December 7:  CLICK HERE

Friday, December 4:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, December 3:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, December 2:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, December 1:  CLICK HERE

Monday, November 30:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, November 25:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, November 24:  CLICK HERE

Monday, November 23:  CLICK HERE

Friday, November 20:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, November 19:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, November 18:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, November 17:  CLICK HERE

Monday, November 16:  CLICK HERE

Friday, November 13:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, November 12:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, November 11:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, November 10:  CLICK HERE

Monday, November 9:  CLICK HERE

Friday, November 6:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, November 5:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, November 4:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, November 3:  CLICK HERE

Monday, November 2:  CLICK HERE

Friday, October 30:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, October 29:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, October 28:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, October 27:  CLICK HERE

Monday, October 26:  CLICK HERE

Friday, October 23:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, October 22:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, October 21:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, October 20:  CLICK HERE

Monday, October 19:  CLICK HERE

Friday, October 16:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, October 15:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, October 14:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, October 13:  CLICK HERE

Monday, October 12:  CLICK HERE

Friday, October 9:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, October 8:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, October 7:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, October 6:  CLICK HERE

Monday, October 5:  CLICK HERE

Friday, October 2:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, October 1:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, September 30:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, September 29:  CLICK HERE

Monday, September 28:  CLICK HERE

Friday, September 25:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, September 24:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, September 23:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, September 22:  CLICK HERE

Monday, September 21:  CLICK HERE

Friday, September 18:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, September 17:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, September 16:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, September 15:  CLICK HERE

Monday, September 14:  CLICK HERE

Friday, September 11:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, September 10:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, September 9:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, September 8:  CLICK HERE

Friday, September 4:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, September 3:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, September 2:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, September 1:  CLICK HERE

Monday, August 31:  CLICK HERE

Friday, August 28:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, August 27:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, August 26:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, August 25:  CLICK HERE

Monday, August 24:  CLICK HERE

Friday, August 21:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, August 20:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, August 19:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, August 18:  CLICK HERE

Monday, August 17:  CLICK HERE

Friday, August 14:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, August 13:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, August 12:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, August 11:  CLICK HERE

Monday, August 10:  CLICK HERE

Friday, August 7:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, August 6:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, August 5:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, August 4:  CLICK HERE

Monday, August 3:  CLICK HERE

Friday, July 31:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, July 30:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, July 29:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, July 28:  CLICK HERE

Monday, Jul 27:  CLICK HERE

Friday, July 24:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, July 23:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, July 22:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, July 21:  CLICK HERE

Monday, July 20:  CLICK HERE

Friday, July 17:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, July 16:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, July 15:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, July 14:  CLICK HERE

Monday, July 13:  CLICK HERE

Friday, July 10:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, July 9:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, July 8:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, July 7:  CLICK HERE

Monday, July 6:  CLICK HERE

Friday, July 3:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, July 2:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, July 1:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, June 30:  CLICK HERE

Monday, June 29:  CLICK HERE

Friday, June 26:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, June 25:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, June 24:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, June 23:  CLICK HERE

Monday, June 22:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, June 18:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, June 17:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, June 16:  CLICK HERE

Monday, June 15:  CLICK HERE

Friday, June 12:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, June 11:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, June 10:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, June 9:  CLICK HERE

Monday, June 8:  CLICK HERE

Friday, June 5:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, June 4:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, June 3:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, June 2:  CLICK HERE

Monday, June 1:  CLICK HERE

Friday, May 29:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, May 28:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, May 27:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, May 26:  CLICK HERE

Friday, May 22:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, May 21:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, May 20:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, May 19:  CLICK HERE

Monday, May 18:  CLICK HERE

Friday, May 15:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, May 14:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, May 13:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, May 12:  CLICK HERE

Monday, May 11:  CLICK HERE

Friday, May 8:  CLICK HERE

Thursday May 7:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, May 6:  CLICK HERE 

Tuesday, May 5:  CLICK HERE

Monday, May 4:  CLICK HERE

Friday, May 1:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, April 30:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, April 29:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, April 28:  CLICK HERE

Monday, April 27:  CLICK HERE

Friday, April 24:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, April 23:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, April 22:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, April 21:  CLICK HERE

Monday, April 20:  CLICK HERE

Friday, April 17:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, April 16:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, April 15:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, April 14:  CLICK HERE

Monday, April 13:  CLICK HERE

Friday, April 10:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, April 9:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, April 8:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, April 7:  CLICK HERE

Monday, April 6:  CLICK HERE

Thursday, April 2:  CLICK HERE

Wednesday, April 1:  CLICK HERE

Tuesday, March 31:  CLICK HERE

Monday, March 30:  CLICK HERE