Events

Confirmation 2018 Class

Confirmation 2018 Class

Sunday, April 29, 2018, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Coordinator: Ryan LaRock |

Confirmation Class Schedule:

Sunday, Jan 14     No meeting  due to student holiday
Sunday, Jan 21     Intro Session           5:30-7:30pm     Room 251, Fuse
Sunday, Feb 4      Session 2                 3:00-5:00pm     Room 251, Fuse
Sunday, Feb 11    Session 3                 5:30-7:30pm     Room 251, Fuse
Sunday, Feb 25    Session 4                 5:30-7:30pm     Room 251, Fuse
Sunday, Mar 4      Session 5                 5:30-7:30pm     Room 251, Fuse
Sunday, Mar 11    Session 6                 5:30-7:30pm     Room 251, Fuse
Sunday, Mar 18    Session 7                 5:30-7:30pm     Room 251, Fuse
Sunday, Apr 8       Session 8                5:30-7:30pm     Room 251, Fuse
Sunday, Apr 22     Service Project        12:30pm-?        Offsite
Sunday Apr 29      Family Dinner         5:30-7:30pm    Worship Center
Fri-Sat, May 4-5    Retreat                   Fri 5pm-Sat 12noon
                             Sessions 9-12       
                             Rooms Fuse, Ignite & Charge 56
Sat, May 12          Ceremony                Time TBD         Worship Center

 

Add to Calendar